Verlag & Redaktion


© Jessica Prinz

Jrene Shirazi
Verlagsleitung
jrene.shirazi@zeitlupe.ch

© Jessica Prinz

Marianne Noser
Chefredaktorin
marianne.noser@zeitlupe.ch

© Jessica Prinz

Usch Vollenwyder
Redaktorin
usch.vollenwyder@zeitlupe.ch

© Jessica Prinz

Roland Grüter
Redaktor
roland.grueter@zeitlupe.ch

© Jessica Prinz

Annegret Honegger
Redaktorin
annegret.honegger@zeitlupe.ch

© Jessica Prinz

Fabian Rottmeier
Redaktor
fabian.rottmeier@zeitlupe.ch

© Jessica Prinz

Jessica Prinz
Multimedia Redaktorin
jessica.prinz@zeitlupe.ch

© Jessica Prinz

Nadia Lattmann
Art Director
nadia.lattmann@zeitlupe.ch

© Jessica Prinz

Marc Bodmer
Produzent
marc.bodmer@zeitlupe.ch

© Jessica Prinz

Anja Fliege
Bildredaktion
anja.fliege@zeitlupe.ch

© Jessica Prinz

Heidi Jauch
Events und Marketing
heidi.jauch@zeitlupe.ch

© Jessica Prinz

Patrizia Cofano
Leitung Sekretariat
patrizia.cofano@zeitlupe.ch

© Jessica Prinz

Dragica Boric
Sekretariat
dragica.boric@zeitlupe.ch